Background Image

Small But Mighty

Pic
Evan Hung
Co-Founder/Chief Executive Officer 

evan@zipskee.com

Pic
John Galloway
Co-Founder/Chief Strategy Officer 

john@zipskee.com

Pic
Michael Sobota
Chief Operations Officer 

sobota@zipskee.com

Pic
Christopher Chin
Director of Branding and Advertising 

chris@zipskee.com

Pic
Dosoo Amenyah
Director of Product 

dosoo@zipskee.com

Pic
Ryan Bradley
Director of Software Engineering 

ryan@zipskee.com

Pic
Tae Kim
Director of Software Engineering 

tae@zipskee.com

Pic
Sarah Tudor
Graphic Design Lead 

sarah@zipskee.com

Pic
Blake Thomas
Software Engineer 

blake@zipskee.com

Community Managers


Pic
Jenny King
New York 
Pic
Cassidy Forman
Paris 
Pic
Kate Mahone
Washington DC 
Pic
Joanna Chou
Taipei 
Pic
Kyla Tucker
Colleges & Universities 
Background Image

Jump In. Join The Adventure.